Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Banerjee Public Health SciencesDr. Priya Banerjee
College Associate Professor
Email: pbanerje@nmsu.edu; pbanerje@brockport.edu

 

 

Ms. Collins of Public Health SciencesMs. Amy Collins
College Assistant Professor

 

 

Ms. Ford of Public Health SciencesMs. Tami Ford
College Assistant Professor
Email: tford@nmsu.edu

 

 

Pearl Hawe of Public Health SciencesPearl Hawe
College Associate Professor Emerita

 

 

Dr. Larson of Public Health SciencesDr. Karl Larson
College Associate Professor
Phone: 507-933-7591
Email: klarson3@nmsu.edu; klarson3@gustavus.edu

 

 

Dr. Little of Public Health SciencesDr. Donald Little
College Associate Professor
Email: delittle@nmsu.edu

 

 

Ms. Grossman of Public Health SciencesMs. Francoise Grossman
College Assistant Professor
Email: grossman@nmsu.edu.

Biography: Ms. Grossman lives in Louisiana and teaches on-line for the Department. She specializes in human sexuality, women’s health and public health issues.

 

Dr. Mata of Public Health SciencesDr. Holly J. Mata
College Assistant Professor
E-mail: hjmata@nmsu.edu

 

 

Dr. McDermott of Public Health SciencesDr. Robert McDermott
College Professor
Email: drmcd@nmsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Monks of Public Health SciencesDr. Stormy Monks
College Assistant Professor
E-mail: stormy.monks@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

Dr. Oushy of Public Health SciencesDr. Mai Oushy
College Assistant Professor
Email: moushy@nmsu.edu

 

 

 

Ms. Rascon of Public Health SciencesMs. Adriana Rascon
College Assistant Professor
E-mail: adrianarascon3715@gmail.com

 

 

Dr. Ratnapradipa of Public Health SciencesDr. Dhitinut Ratnapradipa
College Associate Professor
Email: dratnapr@gmail.com

 

 

Dr. Rishel of Public Health SciencesDr. Karen Rishel
College Assistant Professor
Phone: 575-646-4167
Email: citadel@nmsu.edu

 

Dr. Ritzel of Public Health SciencesDr. Dale Ritzel
College Associate Professor
Email: dritzel@siu.edu

 

 

Dr. Robinson of Public Health SciencesDr. James Robinson
Professor Emeritus
Phone: 575-646-7431
Office: CHSS 303A
Email: jrobins3@nmsu.edu

 

Mr. Ruiz of Public Health SciencesMr. Thomas Ruiz
College Assistant Professor
Phone: 575-646-8138
Email: truiz@nmsu.edu