Adjunct Faculty

Ms. Ford of Public Health SciencesMs. Tami Ford
College Assistant Professor
Email: tford@nmsu.edu



Dr. Larson of Public Health SciencesDr. Karl Larson
College Associate Professor
Email: klarson3@nmsu.edu



Dr. Little of Public Health SciencesDr. Donald Little
College Associate Professor
Email: delittle@nmsu.edu



Ms. Grossman of Public Health SciencesMs. Francoise Grossman
College Assistant Professor
Email: grossman@nmsu.edu.



Dr. Mata of Public Health SciencesDr. Holly J. Mata
College Assistant Professor
E-mail: hjmata@nmsu.edu



Dr. Monks of Public Health SciencesDr. Stormy Monks
College Assistant Professor
E-mail:smonks@nmsu.edu



Dr. Oushy of Public Health SciencesDr. Mai Oushy
College Assistant Professor
Email: moushy@nmsu.edu



Dr. Ritzel of Public Health SciencesDr. Dale Ritzel
College Associate Professor
Email: dritzel@siu.edu



Ms. Collins of Public Health SciencesMs. Amy Collins
College Assistant Professor




Mr. Winston Jackson 
College Assistant Professor 
Email: wrj@nmsu.edu

 

Translate »