PHS Faculty


Dr. Cox of Public Health SciencesDr. Sue Forster-Cox
Professor/On-Line Coordinator
Phone: 575-646-2183/575-646-0344
Office: CHSS 327
Email: sforster@nmsu.edu


Dr. Kozel of Public Health Sciences

Dr. Charles Kozel
Associate Professor
Phone: 575-646-2864
Office: CHSS 307
Email: ckozel@nmsu.edu

See Bio >>>


Dr. Kratzke of Public Health SciencesDr. Cindy Kratzke
Associate Professor
Phone: 575-646-4516
Office: CHSS 323
Email: ckratzke@nmsu.edu

See Bio >>>


Dr. McDonald of Public Health SciencesDr. Jill McDonald
Professor
Stan Fulton Endowed Chair in Health Disparities Research
Director of the Southwest Institute for Health Disparities Research
Phone: 575-646-3379
Office: CHSS 202A
Email: jillmcd@nmsu.edu

See Bio >>>


Dr. Moralez of Public Health SciencesDr. Ernesto Moralez
Assistant Professor
Phone: 575-646-5183
Office: CHSS 337
Email: emoralez@nmsu.edu

See Bio >>>


Dr. Palacios of Public Health SciencesDr. Rebecca Palacios
Associate Professor
Phone: 575-646-4309
Office: CHSS 301
Email: rpalacio@nmsu.edu

See Bio >>>


Dr. Rao of Public Health SciencesDr. Satya Rao
Professor and Academic Department Head
Phone: 575-646-6714

Office: CHSS 326
Email: sakrishn@nmsu.edu

See Bio >>>


Dr. Joe Tomaka
Professor and Graduate Coordinator
Phone: 575-646-3525
CHSS 211
Email: tomaka@nmsu.edu

See Bio >>>


Dr. Wilson of Public Health SciencesDr. Susan Wilson
Associate Professor
Phone: 575-646-4097
Office: CHSS 303D
Email: wilsonsl@nmsu.edu

See Bio >>>


Professor public Health
Dr. Dong Yeong Shin
Assistant Professor
Phone:575-646-4300
Office: CHSS 325
Email: dyshin@nmsu.edu

professor health and social services
Dr. Humaira Rahman
Assistant Professor
Phone: 575-646-4300
Office: CHSS 331
Ms. Tamara Stimatze
Assistant Professor

Phone: 575-646-4300
Office: CHSS 313

 

Translate »